An android user acquisition cost is 50 yuan, and if you invest 100,000 yuan in advertising costs, you can get 2,000 users. If it is lower than 2000, then the user cost will be high, and the bonus from advertising purchases will be deducted from the classmates; if it is higher than 2000 users, don’t rush to reward first, look at the special email list quality of users, everything can be measured. As for brand advertising, the classic saying that half of the advertising fee is wasted has made many bosses who are planning to invest in brand advertising discouraged: half of the advertising fee is wasted, and I don’t know which half of the waste is, then I might as well all put into effective advertising.
Then you will find that such a company will not even be able to open a salary in the end. Because of the internet industry, companies doing app research and development: in the early stage of the internet, creativity was used to win, and users could obtain users if they met the rigid needs of users, such as photo-taking apps; in the mid-term of the internet, the operation is the key to success. When everyone has similar functions, it depends on which one has a more solid operation and is more able to retain users; up to now, the internet relies on brands in the later stage.
If you want to know that an app wants to survive for decades, what is the most important? Brand! Once the brand advertisement occupies the mind of the user, the effect is a hundred times stronger than the effective special email list advertisement. Effective advertising is short-term, brand advertising is long-term, and many of the marketing and promotion cases we have received have survived for more than a few years. So what can be expected is that what they are thinking of is definitely not to dissolve after a year or two, but to be a century-old enterprise, which requires users' loyalty to the product, rather than unintentional impulse buying behavior.